Favorite Comment
Server 1
Episode 1 Best Partner Episode 2 Who's the One with the Good Luck? Episode 3 Natsu vs. Gildarts Episode 4 Mest Episode 5 Black Wizard Episode 6 Soul of Iron Episode 7 Makarov's Charge Episode 8 Lost Magic Episode 9 Fire Dragon vs. Flame God Episode 10 The World of Great Magic Episode 11 Arc of Embodiment Episode 12 Human Gate Episode 13 Lucy Fire! Episode 14 Dead-End of Despair Episode 15 Love and the Tears of Vigor Episode 16 The Words I Couldn't Say Episode 17 The Tenrou Tree Episode 18 Erza vs Azuma Episode 19 Frozen Spirit Episode 20 Divine Power Episode 21 Thunder Roar Episode 22 The Man Without the Mark Episode 23 The Deepest Realm Episode 24 Dawn on Tenroujima Episode 25 The Right to Love Episode 26 Hold Hands Episode 27 X791 Fairy Tail Episode 28 The Empty 7 Years Episode 29 Magic Dance Ball Episode 30 The Truly Evil Jiggle Butt Gang! Episode 31 The Terror of Invisible Lucy! Episode 32 Father's Memento Episode 33 Raging Battle! Natsu vs. Laxus! Episode 34 Targeted Lucy Episode 35 The Fury of Legion Episode 36 Key of the Starry Sky! Episode 37 Traveling Companions Episode 38 Labyrinth Rhapsody! Episode 39 Footprints of the Myth! Episode 40 True Evil Revisited Episode 41 Something Beyond Reckoning! Episode 42 The Whereabouts of the Crusade! Episode 43 The Moment That's Activated Episode 44 Reborn Oración Seis Appears! Episode 45 Chase the Infinite Clock! Episode 46 The Dissonance of Battle Episode 47 Anti-Link! Episode 48 Unleashed Despair Episode 49 Real Nightmare Episode 50 Spiral of Time Episode 51 To the Infinity Castle! Episode 52 An Angel's Tears Episode 53 A Friend's Voice is Heard Episode 54 Lucy and Michelle

Fairy Tail - Season 3

Lucy is a 17-year-old girl, who wants to be a full-fledged mage. One day when visiting Harujion Town, she meets Natsu, a young man who gets sick easily by any type of transportation. But Natsu isn't just any ordinary kid, he's a member of one of the world's most infamous mage guilds: Fairy Tail.

Genre: Action & Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Networks: TV Tokyo

Release: 2009-10-12

Status: Ended


Quality: HD

Rating: 6.6

Alternative Titles: Ekor Peri, Fearī Teiru, フェアリーテイル ゼロ, Fairy Tail, Fairy Tail Final Series, Fairy Tail Zero

Season : 0
Season : 1
Season : 2
Season : 3
Season : 4
Season : 5
Season : 6
Season : 7
Season : 8